Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Kobo Reader

Notices

Old 11-10-2021, 01:52 PM   #1
bearymore
Zealot
bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'bearymore can spell AND pronounce 'liseuse.'

Device: Kobo Aura One
How much does the power cover weigh compared to the sleep cover??

I've been using an Aura One since 2017 and it is still going strong. I was thinking, however, of upgrading to a Sage. After reading the reviews, one of my concerns is with the Sage's short battery life. It seems like the power cover would solve that issue. I do carry my Aura One around quite often so I can read in waiting rooms and so forth and have a light weight aftermarket sleep cover. Compared to the Kobo sleep cover or, I presume, aftermarket sleep covers to come, would the Sage with a power cover be inconveniently heavy?
bearymore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2021, 02:03 PM   #2
Almamida
Guru