Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Kobo Reader

Notices

Old 09-11-2013, 04:03 PM   #1
champignac
champignac began at the beginning.

Device: Kobo Touch
Differences between Kobo Touch models?

Hi!

It's my first time here and I hope to learn, and help when I can, a lot in here!
I'm new to e-readers but after searching and comparing a lot of models, I've decided to buy a Kobo Touch (black). As in my country (I live in Europe) the Touch costs nearly 100€, I have decided to buy it online in Amazon marketplace (it costs around 50 euros in Germany).

So my problem is that I came through a page of several online shops where I can buy different models of the Touch: N905-JPR-B, N905-KDN-B e N905-KBO-B.
I have not found any information in the internet concerning these models and the differences between them.

Can anyone help me? I wouldn't like to buy the wrong model or an old one.

Thanks a lot for the help!!
champignac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 09:14 PM   #2
AnemicOak
Bookaholic
AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPad Mini 4, AuraHD, iPhone XR +
This thread from a few days ago should help you...
https://www.mobileread.com/forums/sho...d.php?t=222178
AnemicOak is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-11-2013, 09:25 PM   #3
PeterT
Grand Sorcerer